Financial information releases

New successful bond issue for SAGESS : lowest coupon ever for a 12 years maturity

10/10/2016

After a roadshow in the Netherlands (Amsterdam, Den Haag), Germany (Francfurt) and France (Paris), SAGESS has launched on October 13, 2016 a new 12 years bond issue (October 20, 2028 maturity). This new 600 million bond issue has been mainly invested by french investors.

Read more

Successful bond issue for SAGESS : lowest coupon ever (7 years)

01/26/2016

After a roadshow in England (London), Netherlands (Utrecht and Rotterdam), Germany (Francfort and Stuttgart) and France (Paris), SAGESS has announced on January 26, 2016 and launched the next day a new 7 year bond issue (May 23, 2023 maturity).

Read more

New successful bond issue for SAGESS

09/14/2016

After a roadshow in China (Beijing), Germany (Francfurt and Munchen), Netherlands (Den Haag and Amsterdam) and France (Paris), SAGESS has announced on September 14 and launched the next day a new 500M€ bond issue with a 12 year maturity (due October, 25 2027).

Read more

Home state member - July 2015

08/04/2015

See the document that designates the "Commission de surveillance du Secteur Financier" (Luxembourg) as the competent authority of its home state member, as defined in Article 2 (i) of the Transparency Directive (2004/109/CE).

Read more

New successful bond issue for SAGESS (February 2013)

02/27/2013

Following a roadshow to meet investors in Finland, Germany and Paris, SAGESS has successfully launched a new 12-year bond issue on 27 February 2013.

Read more

SAGESS bond issue success (October 2012)

10/15/2012

Following a roadshow to meet investors in London, Copenhagen, Amsterdam and Paris, SAGESS has successfully launched a new 7-year bond issue on October 15, 2012. This new  issue amounts to € 700 millions at 1.75% coupon.

Read more

SAGESS bond issue success

10/15/2012

On January 18, 2012, SAGESS successfully issued a dual tranche 5-year and 12-year bond. Total issue amounts to € 1 100 millions.

Read more

Communiqués finances

Succès obligataire pour SAGESS : un plus bas coupon historique (12 ans)

10/08/2016

Après un roadshow aux Pays-Bas (Amsterdam et la Hague), en Allemagne (Francfort) et en France (Paris), la SAGESS a lancé, le 13 octobre 2016, une nouvelle émission obligataire sur 12 ans (échéance 20 octobre 2028).

Lire la suite

Succès obligataire pour SAGESS : un plus bas coupon historique (7 ans)

Après un roadshow en Angleterre (Londres), Pays-Bas (Utrecht et Rotterdam), Allemagne (Francfort et Stuttgart) et France (Paris), la SAGESS a annoncé le 26 janvier 2016 et lancé le 27 janvier une nouvelle émission obligataire sur 7 ans (échéance 25 mai 2023).

Lire la suite

Nouveau succès obligataire pour SAGESS

14/09/2016

Après un roadshow en Chine (Pékin), Allemagne (Francfort et Munich), Pay-Bas (La Haye et Amsterdam) et France (Paris), La SAGESS a annoncé le 14 septembre et lancé le lendemain une nouvelle émission obligataire sur 12 ans (échéance 25 octobre 2027) de 500 millions d'euros.

Lire la suite

Etat membre d'origine - Juillet 2015

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la lettre définissant la Commission de surveillance du Secteur Financier (Luxembourg) comme autorité compétente de son état membre d'origine, au sens de l'article 2 (i) de la Directive Transparence (2004/109/CE).

Lire la suite

Nouveau succès obligataire pour SAGESS (février 2013)

Après un roadshow en Finlande, Allemagne et Paris, SAGESS a lancé le 27 février 2013 une nouvelle émission obligataire sur 12 ans de 600 millions d'euros.

Lire la suite

Succès de l'émission obligataire SAGESS (octobre 2012)

Après un roadshow qui a permis de rencontrer des investisseurs à Londres, Copenhague, Amsterdam et Paris, SAGESS a émis une nouvelle émission obligataire sur 7 ans de 700 millions d'euros à 1.75%, le 15 octobre 2012.

Lire la suite

Succès de l'émission obligataire SAGESS (janvier 2012)

Le 18 janvier 2012, SAGESS a émis avec succès deux emprunts obligataires sur 5 ans et 12 ans pour une émission totale de 1 100 millions d'euros.

Lire la suite